Wedding Guest Outfit Lookbook Ft. Plum Flower Creations | Style By Two

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡OPEN ME♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
Hello Lovely People, We recently teamed up with Plum Flower Creations to bring you a Wedding Guest Outfit Lookbook. All Jewelry worn in the video are handcrafted pieces from the newest collection. Direct links to accessories and how we styled them in the video are listed below! We have a ton more YouTube videos on queue so make sure you remember to Like, Subscribe, and Comment below, we love hearing from you all! Stay tuned to the end to catch our bloopers 😛

♡Look 1♡
Tessanne Body Chain: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/tessanne-body-chain/
Serrano Necklace: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/serrano-gold-crystal-necklace/
Misty Opal Earring Studs: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/misty-opal-earring-studs/
Floral Dress: Steps NY
Heels: Shoemint

♡Look 2♡
Tessanne Body Chain: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/tessanne-body-chain/
Aviana Ring: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/aviana-ring/
Halo Ring: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/halo-ring-jade/
Celeste Ring: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/celeste-ring/
Opaline Earring and Cuff: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/opaline-earring-and-cuff/
Missguided Top: https://www.missguidedus.com/clothing/tops/bodysuits/kimono-sleeve-bodysuit-white
Shein skirt: http://us.shein.com/Green-High-Waist-Pleated-Maxi-Skirt-p-247758-cat-1732.html
Missguided Heels (Sold Out) Similar: https://www.missguidedus.com/footwear/heels/rope-lace-up-sandals-cobalt-blue

♡Look 3♡
Opaline Earring and Cuff: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/opaline-earring-and-cuff/
Serrano Necklace: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/serrano-gold-crystal-necklace/
Pearl Cove Lariat Necklace: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/pearl-cove-lariat-necklace/
Lulus Top: https://www.lulus.com/products/walking-on-heir-olive-green-two-piece-dress/313002.html
Pretty Little Thing Skirt (old) similar: https://www.prettylittlething.us/gabriella-khaki-wrap-hem-midi-skirt.html
Lulus Heels: http://www.lulus.com/products/all-dressed-up-light-tan-matte-ankle-strap-heels/324762.html

♡Look 4♡
Misty Opal Earring Studs: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/misty-opal-earring-studs/
Camilla Lariat Necklace: https://plumflowercreations.com/product/camilla-lariat-necklace/
Fashion Nova Romper: http://www.fashionnova.com/products/lesly-romper-blush
Heels: Raye

Previous Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZzEO8bnxGo

Music by: https://soundcloud.com/rebelrobg

More style, travel and beauty tips can be found on our website http://stylebytwo.blogspot.com/
xoxo,
♡♡Style By Two ♡♡
_
Find us

Instagram @stylebytwoblog
www.instagram.com/stylebytwoblog/

Twitter @stylebytwoblog
twitter.com/stylebytwoblog

Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/stylebytwoblog/

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/StyleByTwo

More style, travel and beauty tips can be found on our website http://stylebytwo.blogspot.com/
xoxo,
♡♡Style By Two ♡♡
_
Find us

Instagram @stylebytwoblog
www.instagram.com/stylebytwoblog/

Twitter @stylebytwoblog
twitter.com/stylebytwoblog

Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/stylebytwoblog/

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/StyleByTwo