FASHION NOVA TRY-ON HAUL – WEDDING GUEST OUTFIT IDEAS! | Beauty With Vee ♡

♡ Like and Subscribe:)
Subscribe here: http://bit.ly/1HkWwdD
SNAPCHAT: Veekyy
INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/beautywithveee
TWITTER: www.twitter.com/beautywithvee
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/beautywithvee

♥ For Business inquiries or requests email me: thelovekika@hotmail.com

♡ EBATES How I Get Money back when I Shop Online:
—In order to get Cash Back you have to shop through Ebates website
http://bit.ly/1I9Bd3X

♡ Outfits In Order:

– Not In The Mood Tube Jumpsuit in Mustard: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/not-in-the-mood-tube-jumpsuit-mustard

– Stroll At The Plaza Jumpsuit in Mauve: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/stroll-at-the-plaza-jumpsuit-mauve

– Portrayal Bandage Dress in Burgundy: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/portrayal-bandage-dress-burgundy

– Spice it Up Jumpsuit in Brown: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/spice-it-up-jumpsuit-brown

– Glistening moments Maxi Dress in emerald: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/glistening-moments-maxi-dress-emerald

– On the runway jumpsuit in Magenta: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/on-the-runway-jumpsuit-magenta

– Belle to Remember Dress in Mustard: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/belle-to-remember-dress-mustard

Coupon Codes & Links:
♡ Where I Buy Affordable Makeup To Build My Kit/Collection
– *iKatehouse: http://bit.ly/1Sxw1cU
– *BH Cosmetics: http://bit.ly/1K6kcaT

♡ My Favourite Brushes
– *Sigma / Use Code SIGMA2017 (10% off your purchase)
http://bit.ly/1DTUENO
– *BH Cosmetics: http://bit.ly/1THSHZy
– *Luxie Beauty / Use Code ‘BeautyWithVee’ (20% off your purchase): http://luxiebeauty.com

♡ My Contact Lenses
*Pinky Paradise Contact Lenses / Coupon code: Thelovekika (gets you a mystery gift with your purchase!)
http://bit.ly/1OAMeMO

♡ The Ultimate Skin Spa system I Use (Clarisonic Dupe)
Vanity Planet / coupon Code: Beautywithvee (70% off your purchase)
http://vpwow.com/beautywithvee

♡ 8 in 1 Curling Wand Set
IrresistibleMe / Coupon Code: IrresistibleVictoria (10% off your purchase) http://bit.ly/IM_Hair1962

♡ Try International Snacks!
TryTreats / Coupon Code: BEAUTYWITHVEE (15% off your first box)
www.trytreats.com

P O P U L A R V I D E O S:

♥ How i Do My Eyebrows: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-upPCpmRIk

♥ Foundation Routine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vn80v11T7Y

♥ SkinCare Routine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-WS8pKEKak&list=UU8XSuHF_uS_YXF_S5vImggg
___

FTC: *Affiliate Links Used.