CLOTHING/SWIMSUIT HAUL | White Fox Boutique

15% OFF Sitewide Code: TAMMY
Off Shoulder Crop White: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/gemini-off-shoulder-crop-white
Distressed Jeans: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/let-s-bounce-distressed-jeans-washed-blue-denim
Slingback Heels: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/renya-heels-black-suede
Knot Crop White: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/say-no-more-crop-white
Knot Crop Black: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/say-no-more-crop-black
Pink T-Shirt Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/better-now-bodysuit-dusty-pink
Acid Wash Mom Jeans: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/like-duh-boyfriend-jeans-washed-blue-denim
Diamante Bodysuit Nude: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/turning-heads-diamante-bodysuit-nude
Diamante Bodysuit Black: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/turning-heads-diamante-bodysuit-black
Cargo Pants Black: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/rollin-with-my-homies-cargo-pants-black
White T-Shirt Bodysuit: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/better-now-bodysuit-white
Cargo Pants Beige: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/rollin-with-my-homies-cargo-pants-beige
Black Sunglasses: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/pretty-fly-sunglasses-black
Ribbed Ruched White Crop: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/fallin-hard-crop-white
Blue Denim Jeans: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/sunday-jeans-blue-denim
White Oversized Tee Dress: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/no-mistakes-tee-white
Nude Hoodie: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/all-in-oversized-hoodie-sand
Black Satin Dress: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/high-society-mini-dress-black
Neon Coral Mini Dress: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/sierra-mini-dress-neon-coral
Red Buckle Bikini Top: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/take-a-dip-bikini-top-red
High Waisted Buckle Bottom: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/buckle-up-bottoms-red
Red Elastic Bikini Top: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/soaked-bikini-top-red
Red Mini Buckle Bottoms: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/risky-bottoms-red
Neon Green Mini Clip Top: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/the-baddest-bikini-top-neon-green
Neon Green Side Clip Bottoms: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/drenched-bottoms-neon-green
Mini String Bikini Top: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/barely-there-bikini-top-neon-green
Mini Strong Bikini Bottom: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/highly-strung-bottoms-neon-green
Black Swim Top: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/teaser-bikini-top-black
Black Swim Bottoms: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/itsy-bottoms-black
Red One Piece: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/deep-end-one-piece-red
Black One Piece: https://www.whitefoxboutique.com/high-pressure-one-piece-black