Rustic Wedding Sweetheart Table Inspiration

There’s something so homey and comforting about rustic decor—and when it comes to weddings, that’s the exact vibe that many couples want for their big day. By now, most people have seen the beautiful effect that wood and burlap accents can add to an event, but it’s not always common sense on how to decorate with them. In this mock up we wanted to provide an easy and minimal DIY sweetheart table set up that anyone on a budget can make for their big day!

If you enjoy our event styling idea videos don’t forget to subscribe and let us know what mock up you’d like to see in the comments below!

▬▬▬▬▬ LINENS & DECOR IN THIS VIDEO ▬▬▬▬▬
Burlap Round 90″ Table Overlay Topper – Natural Tan ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/burlap-round-table-overlay-topper-natural-p-4864.html
Economy Polyester Tablecloth 90″x132″ Oblong Rectangular – White ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/economy-polyester-tablecloth-90×132-oblong-rectangular-white-p-9244.html
Birch Wood Slab/Slice 9″ to 10″ Round – Natural ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/birch-wood-slabslice-round-natural-p-9103.html
Polyester Napkin 20″x20″ – Nude ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/polyester-napkin-20×20-nude-p-7766.html
Gold Plastic Spoons 10/Pack – Modern Collection ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/gold-plastic-spoons-10pack-modern-collection-p-9817.html
Gold Plastic Knives 10/Pack – Modern Collection ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/gold-plastic-knives-10pack-modern-collection-p-9816.html
Gold Plastic Forks 10/Pack – Modern Collection ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/gold-plastic-forks-10pack-modern-collection-p-9815.html
Classic Plastic Plates 7.5″ Small (10/pk) – White/Gold Trim ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/classic-plastic-plates-small-10pk-whitegold-trim-p-9045.html

▬▬▬▬▬ VISIT US ONLINE ▬▬▬▬▬
Site ➜ http://www.cvlinens.com
“10 Ways to Use Wood Slabs in Your Wedding Decor” Blog Post ➜ https://www.cvlinens.com/blog/wood-slabs-wedding-decor

▬▬▬▬▬ CONTACT US ▬▬▬▬▬
Phone ➜ +1 (512) 821-1178
Email ➜ info@cvlinens.com
LiveChat ➜ www.cvlinens.com

▬▬▬▬▬ SOCIAL MEDIA ▬▬▬▬▬
Facebook ➜ http://www.facebook.com/cvlinens
Instagram ➜ http://www.instagram.com/cvlinens
Pinterest ➜ http://www.pinterest.com/cvlinens
WeddingWire ➜ https://goo.gl/u68obL
Blog ➜ http://www.cvlinens.com/blog

▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT CV LINENS ▬▬▬▬▬
CV Linens is an established linen company that has been in business for over 10 years. We specialize in wholesale chair covers, tablecloths, and sashes at fair and affordable prices that you can depend on for the best value. Every wedding and event is different and our wide selection will ensure that yours is unique to you! We take great pride in helping you plan and achieve a great day by providing excellent and unbeatable service. Whether you are a wedding planner, florist, party rentals company, or a bride planning for the most important day of your life, we have all the linens you will ever need to make your wedding a success. We pay attention to all the details to ensure your expectations are exceeded and nothing ruins your big day. Let us help you achieve the look you want for your wedding or party! Choose CV Linens for quality wholesale wedding and event linens you can trust and rely on.