The Vintage Glamour Bridal Makeup Tutorial | jane iredale

Learn how to recreate this glamorous, vintage bridal makeup look for the retro bride whose inspired by old Hollywood glamour.

Get this vintage, glamourous look for your wedding with mineral makeup products from jane iredale today:

BASE:
Smooth Affair Primer and Brightener: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/smooth-affair-facial-primer-brightener.htm
Enlighten Concealer: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/concealer/enlighten-concealer.htm
PurePressed Base: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/purepressed-base-mineral-foundation-refill.htm
D2O Hydration Spray: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/hydration-sprays/d2o-hydration-spray.htm

CHEEKS:
So-Bronze: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/blush-bronzer/so-bronze-refill.htm
PurePressed Blush, Mocha: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/blush-bronzer/purepressed-blush.htm

EYES:
Retractable Brow Pencil, Blonde: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eye-brows/retractable-brow-pencil.htm
Smooth Affair for Eyes, Gold: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeshadow/smooth-affair-for-eyes.htm
Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeshadow/eye-shadow-kits.htm
Eye Pencil, White: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeliner/eye-pencil.htm
Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner, Onyx: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeliner/mystikol-powdered-eyeliner.htm
PureLash Mascara: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyebrows-eyelashes/purelash-mascara.htm

LIPS:
Lip Fixation, Passion: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/lip-fixation.htm
PureMoist Lipstick, Cindy: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/puremoist-lipstick.htm
Lip Pencil, Crimson: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/lip-pencil.htm