Step By Step Classic Bridal Makeup

This video is Hey guy guys! Today we are doing a step by step classic bridal makeup. I am so excited to bring this video to you because I have NEVER done a bridal makeup tutorial before. This video is long because I tried to give as much information as humanely possible in every step. The only thing I left out was nose contouring cause I didn’t think all brides would want to do it anyways and honestly it needs its own video. I hope you guys enjoy the video and make sure you subscribe and thumbs up, if ya did! 🙂

Makeup 101 Playlist featuring the eyeshadow and eye brush videos I mentioned:

My Most Recent Upload:

GIVE AWAY RULES:

-Must be following me on Instagram

-Must Repost Image from my Instagram that has giveaway rules included in it. It will say *GIVE AWAY RULES*

-Must Tag one friend and hashtag the image #whitneyhedrickbridal

-You can enter as many times as you want

-Giveaway closes on June 10th and and winner announced June 12th on Instagram Stories.

-Your account MUST be public the day I select the winner and announce the winner

-Giveaway is open internationally

-The prize is posted on my IG right now in the Highlights

GOOD LUCK!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:

WTS= Worth The Splurge

** I JUST SET UP WITH AMAZON AFFILIATES SOME OF THESE LINKS ARE THROUGH THEM…SO OBVIOUSLY YOU DON’T HAVE TO USE THESE BUT IF YOU DO I GET A KICK BACK AND IT SUPPORTS THE CHANNEL**

WTS= Worth The Splurge

WTS =IT Cosmetics Universal Brow Powder: https://amzn.to/2WlfpRI

Urban Decay Brow Blade in Taupe Trap: https://www.sephora.com/product/brow-blade-waterproof-eyebrow-pencil-ink-stain-P440905?icid2=products%20grid:p440905:product&skuId=2182319

WTS =Urban Decay Brow Endowed: https://www.sephora.com/product/brow-endowed-volumizer-P441627?icid2=similar%20products:p441627:product

Benefit Gimme Brow: https://amzn.to/2JWcIiO

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer (to carve brows): https://www.sephora.com/product/soft-matte-complete-concealer-P416200?icid2=products%20grid:p416200:product

Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector: https://www.sephora.com/product/under-eye-brightening-corrector-P393661?icid2=products%20grid:p393661:product

Tom Ford Eye Color Quad in Cocoa Mirage: https://www.sephora.com/product/eye-color-quad-P422568?icid2=products%20grid:p422568:product&skuId=1987726

Chalotte Tilbury Quad in Dolce Vita: https://www.sephora.com/product/luxury-eyeshadow-palette-P433523?icid2=products%20grid:p433523:product&skuId=2102606

WTS Hourglass Veil Translucent Powder:
https://www.sephora.com/product/veil-translucent-setting-powder-P430240?icid2=products%20grid:p430240:product

Benefit Hoola Bronzer: https://amzn.to/2WlLtVz

WTS= Hourglass Ambient Bronze Light: https://www.sephora.com/product/ambient-bronzer-P395697?icid2=products%20grid:p395697:product

Fenty Beauty Sun Stalkr Bronzer: https://www.sephora.com/product/sun-stalk-r-instant-warmth-bronzer-P55978864?icid2=products%20grid:p55978864&skuId=2211001

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer: https://www.sephora.com/product/radiant-creamy-concealer-P377873?icid2=products%20grid:p377873:product

WTS =Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Powder (under the eyes): https://www.sephora.com/product/airbrush-flawless-finish-setting-powder-P433526?icid2=products%20grid:p433526:product

WTS = Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Dim Light: https://www.sephora.com/product/ambient-lighting-powder-P377723?icid2=products%20grid:p377723:product

NARS Gina Blush: https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/gina-blush/0607845040071.html?cgid=blush

Charlotte Tilbury First Love Blush: https://www.sephora.com/product/cheek-to-chic-P433527?icid2=products%20grid:p433527:product&skuId=2115871

WTS =Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara: https://amzn.to/2WlMr49

Catrice Cosmetics Champagne Campaign Highlight: https://amzn.to/2W6I0Fe

Pixi Beauty MAtteLast Liquid Lip in Matte Beige: https://www.pixibeauty.com/products/mattelast-liquid-lip

Buxom Cosmetics Lipgloss in Clara: https://www.sephora.com/product/buxom-full-on-lip-polish-P174213?icid2=products%20grid:p174213:product

Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Lip Liner: https://www.sephora.com/product/lip-cheat-lip-liner-P433516?icid2=products%20grid:p433516:product

Koko Lashes in Heiress: https://www.ladymoss.com/false-eyelashes/koko-lashes-heiress/

***LETS BE FRIENDS ON THE INTERWEBS*****

BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY:
info@whitneyhedrick.com

TWITTER: @WhitneyLHedrick

FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/Whitneylovesmakeup?ref=hl

INSTAGRAM -@whitney_hedrick

BLOG- http://whitneyhedrick.com

Port: http://www.whitneyhedrickmakeup.com/#-1

PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/whitneyhedmua/

SNAP CHAT: WhitneyHedrick

SPOTIFY: Whitney Hedrick

PO BOX:
2277-C Wilma Rudolph Blvd
#159
Clarksville, TN 37040