Makeup Masterclass | The Ultimate Wedding Glam

Hi my beauties! Most of you might not know this but when I was working as a makeup artist I specialized in Bridal Makeup! I loved doing it and I always wanted to make sure that the looks I created on my brides enhanced their natural beauty! Soooo here’s a makeup tutorial with all my tips and tricks, it’s a universal wedding makeup look that can really look super stunning on any bride! Let me know what makeup tutorial you guys want to see next! Thanks for watching, love you guys so much!! xxxx

Products:

Prep:
Ziip Beauty: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/ziip-beauty-nano-current-skincare-device.html
Or
NuFace: https://www.mynuface.com/products/trinity?variant=1138963228

Tinkle – Face Razor: https://www.tinkleyourface.com/

La Mer – Lip Balm: https://www.sephora.com/product/the-lip-balm-P417242

Skinceuticals – Skin Firming Cream: https://www.skinceuticals.com/skin-firming-cream-635494111002.html

Face:
Huda Beauty – Complexion Perfection Pre-Makeup Base: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/complexion-perfection-pre-makeup-base.html

Huda Beauty – Matte Perfection Pre-Makeup Base: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/matte-perfection-pre-makeup-base

Huda Beauty – #FauxFilter Foundation in Toffee: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/faux-filter-foundation.html?dwvar_faux-filter-foundation_color=toffee&cgid=faux-filter#start=1

Charlotte Tilbury – Hollywood Flawless Filter Shade 6: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/face/complexion-booster.html

MAC- Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation in NC 44.5: https://www.maccosmetics.ae/products/13849/Products/Makeup/Face/Powder

Dior Backstage – Contour Palette in 001: https://www.dior.com/beauty/en_us/fragrance-beauty/makeup/dior-backstage/complexion/pr-complexionpros-y0014000-contour-face-palette-contour-highlight.html

OR

NYX Professional Makeup – Highlight & Contour Pro Palette: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nyx-professional-makeup-highlight-contour-pro-palette.html

Huda Beauty – Golden Sands 3D Highlighter Palette: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/home

Farsali – Jelly Beam Highlighter: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/farsali-jelly-beam.html

Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer – Toasted Almond COMING SOON

Huda Beauty – Easy Bake in Banana Bread – https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/easy-bake-loose-powder.html?dwvar_easy-bake-loose-powder_color=banana-bread&cgid=easy-bake#start=1

Morphe Blush Trio: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/morphe-blushing-babes.html?variant_id=17214

Eyes:

Huda Beauty – Rose Gold Remastered Palette (Shades Sandalwood, 24K & Black Truffle) – https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/rose-gold-palette-remastered.html

Morphe Blending Brush in G24: https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/blending-brushes

Stila – All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner in Intense Black: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/stila-cosmetics-stay-all-day-liquid-waterproof-eye-liner-black.html?variant_id=3975

Muji – Q-Tips: https://www.muji.us/store/thin-cotton-swabs.html

Dior – Show Maximizer 3D Lash Primer: https://www.sephora.ae/en/diorshow-maximizer-3d?gclid=CjwKCAjwio3dBRAqEiwAHWsNVaC6wC9ArYaz3qf1uq_xwJApAPL46xF3qfUU5I87CJxb-f4j2qrsBxoC5WUQAvD_BwE&dclid=CPPChqOMyd0CFUsUGwodWoMDZw

Marc Jacobs – Velvet Noir Major Volume Mascara: https://www.marcjacobsbeauty.com/velvet-noir/major-volume-mascara/MJ20013.html

Huda Beauty – Samantha Lashes: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/classic-lash-samantha-7.html

Huda Beauty – Lash Glue Dark Tone: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/classic-lash-samantha-7.html

Lips:

Huda Beauty – Lip Contour Venus or Muse or Trensetter: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/lip-contours

Huda Beauty – Liquid Matte Venus or Muse or Trendsetter: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/liquid-mattes

Brows:

Benefit – Precisely My Brow in 3.5: https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/ae/en-gb/product/precisely-my-brow

Brow Brush: https://www.itcosmetics.com/heavenly-luxe-build-a-brow-brush-12/ITC_529.html

We share beauty secrets, tips and inspirations daily! لا تنسي زيارة هذه المواقع حيث أشاركك حيل وأسرار تجميليّة

Don’t forget to visit:
Snapchat: RealHudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات
Blog: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة
http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام
http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك