Classic Soft Golden Makeup Tutorial | Perfect Bridal Eye Makeup

♡ SUBSCRIBE for more weekly video’s → https://www.youtube.com/c/anknook?sub=

Hey friends! 😍 Thank you so much for watching today’s makeup video! I hope it all gives you some inspiration for this summer. Also I think it would be a nice makeup look for a wedding. So if you’re searching for bridal makeup inspo I hope this is helpful! It was fun to play with all these new products! 😍

& BIG thanks to look fantastic for sending me all these amazing products to try out!

► PRODUCTS USED

⇢ MAC Soft Ocher Paint pot + Sigma P84 Brush
⇢ Natasha Denona Sunrise Palette
⇢ Maybelline Gel Eyeliner
⇢ Stila All Fired Up Glitter & Glow Liquid Eyeshadow Set https://www.lookfantastic.nl/stila-all-fired-up-glitter-glow-liquid-eyeshadow-set/12030789.html
⇢ MAC pro longwear concealer
⇢ Morphe Vibes Eye Pencil
⇢ Dose of colors Romance Eye Pencil
⇢ Luxlashes Limited

⇢ NARS Smooth & Protect Primer https://www.lookfantastic.nl/nars-cosmetics-smooth-protect-primer-spf-50/11388980.html
⇢ Smashbox Under Eye Brightener https://www.lookfantastic.nl/smashbox-photo-op-under-eye-brightener/11873861.html
⇢ Tarte Cosmetics Shape Tape Concealer
⇢ Yves Saint Laurent Foundation https://www.lookfantastic.nl/yves-saint-laurent-all-hours-liquid-foundation-25ml-various-shades/11794473.html
⇢ Huda Beauty Tantour Contour & Bronzer in Light
⇢ Laura Mercier Trancelucent Powder
⇢ Bareminerals PRO GLOW http://bit.ly/2JzBjHr
⇢ Charlotte Tilbury Iconic Nude Lipliner http://bit.ly/2XAVT45
⇢ Smashbox Legandery Lipstick Inside Acces https://www.lookfantastic.nl/smashbox-be-legendary-lipstick-matte-various-shades/11873471.html
⇢ ABH Venus Lipgloss
⇢ NARS Cosmetics Summer Lights Palette https://www.lookfantastic.nl/nars-cosmetics-summer-lights-face-palette/12117522.html
⇢ Bobbi Brown Highlight Palette https://www.lookfantastic.nl/bobbi-brown-highlighting-powder-palette-exclusive/11557801.html
⇢ BH Cosmetics glowing in greece palette (code AN10 for discount)

► SOCIAL MEDIA
⇢ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/anknook
⇢ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/makeupbyan
⇢ Snapchat: Makeupbyan
⇢ Twitter: https://twitter.com/KnookAn

► CONTACT
If you’re a company and would like to do business with me (Like reviews of products) you can contact me at anknook@hotmail.com ✉ (business only)

DISCOUNT CODES:
Make-up Studio:
⇢ Shop Make-up Studio Makeup: https://www.make-upstudio.com?utm_source=ambassadors%20&utm_medium=socialmedia&utm_campaign=anknook
BH Cosmetics
⇢ Shop BH Cosmetics Make-up with code: AN for discount
Makeupgeek:
⇢ Shop Makeupgeek Eyeshadows: https://mkgk.co/Makeupbyan
SIGMA BEAUTY
⇢ Shop Sigma Beauty: https://bit.ly/2Jm9n8Z
Or use the code: MAKEUPBYANSB to get 10% Discount.

► ABOUT
My name is An Knook. I’m 26 years old and live in the Netherlands. I have a big passion for Make-up and love inspiring other people by using my own face as my canvas. Subscribe to my channel if you like to get a notification whenever I upload a new video.

✦ DISCLAIMER ✦
– – – This video is not sponsored Know that I will NEVER do a paid promotion on a product which I not truly love! Love you guys! ♡ ♡ – – –

#bridalmakeup #softmakeup #summermakeup