Top 10 Recommended Wedding Gifts/Registry Items

Hario Kettle: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/hario-v60-buono-power-kettle/s255416

Chemex: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/chemex-6-cup-coffeemaker-with-wood-collar/s629491

Krona Pot: http://www.amazon.com/Norpro-KRONA-Cup-Multi-Straining/dp/B0000E2PO7

Red Wine Glasses: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/set-of-12-stemless-red-wine-glasses/s643037

Can Glasses: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/can-glass/s430391

Plate Setting: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/maison-4-piece-place-setting/s437758

Griddler: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/cuisinart-griddler/s517143

Glass Mini Measuring Cup: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/glass-5-ounce-mini-measuring-cup/s107879

Silicone Spatula: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/silicone-jar-spatula/s430725

Dish Rack: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/polder-yellow-corkscrew-dish-rack/s679266

Spice Jar: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/glass-spice-jar/s502057

Martha Stewart Knives: http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/martha-stewart-collection-color-coded-cutlery-set-of-4?ID=584128&CategoryID=31760&LinkType=#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D2%26slotId%3D1%26kws%3Dmartha%20knives

Baking Dishes: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/set-of-3-potluck-baking-dishes/s353983

Essential oil start kit I love(a diffuser, 11 oils, samples, and more): https://goo.gl/A7aHnm
DO GOOD & SMELL GOOD
GO CHEMICAL FREE
HEALTH
Disclaimer: Some get confused with the “member” status. Becoming a member gets you 24% off all the time. It also allows you to sell oils to your friends and family if you’d like! Holla for sharing the good news and extra income!
However, many choose not to sell which is totally fine! You don’t have to sell oils, you don’t even have to buy oils every month. Becoming a “member” simply gets you that starter kit and 24% off if you choose to order more. There are no obligations or responsibilities if you don’t want them! Enjoy your oils and your healthy life! #dogoodandsmellgood

——————————————————
OUR WEDDING VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2xyEU…

Bachelorette party weekend: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31XZ9…

Surprising my fiancé: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYg1n…

Bridal Shower Weekend Vlog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLQQE…

House Tour: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTc1R…

How I Asked My Bridesmaids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSsRm…

Wedding Dress Shopping: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIE1S…

Possible Wedding Makeup Tutorial #1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLt9L…

———————————
TWITTER

FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/Jordanmattice1/

INSTAGRAM
JordanRosendale
#MrAndMrsRosendale

Snapchat
Jordan.mattice

Pinterest: Jordanmattice1

————————-

JK JUICES

https://www.facebook.com/JKJuices

http://www.jkjuices.com

Instagram: jkjuices

Snapchat: jkjuices

———————————————–