BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL

Hey guys. I am back with another bikini haul. These are one of my most viewed videos. I received some new bikinis from floralkini and vitae apparel. In today’s video, I try them on for you all and rate them on scale of cuteness, fit and quality. Watch the video to see how they turned out. Make sure to check out all my social medias down below. Thanks for 15k subscribers. It means the world. I love you all so much and see you in my next video!!!!:)

MY LAST VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8dcPMgma824

Floralkini:
Cherry Bikini- https://www.floralkini.com/products/fkn1808115062-floralkini-cherry-print-tie-front-bikini-top
Stars Bikini- https://www.floralkini.com/products/floralkini-stars-print-tie-front-bikini-set
Square Bikini- https://www.floralkini.com/products/floralkini-plum-square-neck-plaid-bikini-set
Rose Bikini- https://www.floralkini.com/products/floralkini-black-rose-print-high-leg-triangle-bikini-set
Heart Bikini- https://www.floralkini.com/collections/tops/products/fkn1808115070-floralkini-heart-print-bikini-top

Vitae Apparel: Get 20% off with the code KailiW20
Vesta One Piece- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/one-piece/products/vesta-one-piece (I didnt mention this one)
Alora Velvet Top- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/tops/products/alora-velvet-top
Alora Velvet Bottoms- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/bottoms/products/alora-velvet-bottom
Skylar Top- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/tops/products/skylar-top
Skylar Bottoms- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/bottoms/products/skylar-bottom
Lilac Marilyn Top- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/tops/products/lilac-marilyn-top
Lilac Marilyn Bottoms- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/bottoms/products/lilac-marilyn-bottom
Polka Marilyn Top- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/tops/products/polka-marilyn-top
Polka Marilyn Bottoms- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/bottoms/products/polka-marilyn-bottom
Elisse Tanbabe Top- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/tops/products/elisse-tanbabe-top
Elisse Tanbabe Bottoms- https://vitaeapparel.com/collections/bottoms/products/elisse-tanbabe-bottom

{Social Media}
Instagram: kailiwest
Snap: misskaili2002

~FAQ’s~
How old are you? 15
What grade are you in? 10th grade
What camera do you use? Canon G7x Mark II
Editing Software: Wondershare Filmora

No Copyright Intended

None of this music in this video is mine and belongs 100% to the owner.

Some of the effects in this video aren’t mine and all credits go to the original creators! 🙂

XOXO| Kaili West