5 EASY Side Dishes | PERFECT for Thanksgiving Dinner!

Click here to SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP

When it comes to dinner we often spend a lot of time thinking about the main event while neglecting the side dishes! Today I’m sharing 5 quick and easy side dishes that I know you and your family will love! We’re making Honey Glazed Carrots, Lemon Garlic Broccoli, Garlic Parmesan Potatoes, Baked Parmesan Zucchini, and Sauteed Mushrooms & Spinach!

Honey Glazed Carrots Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/honey-glazed-carrots/
Lemon Garlic Broccoli Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/lemon-garlic-broccoli/
Garlic Parmesan Potatoes Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/garlic-parmesan-potatoes/
Baked Parmesan Zucchini Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/baked-parmesan-zucchini/
Sauteed Mushrooms & Spinach Recipe: https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/sauteed-mushrooms-spinach/

Thanksgiving Recipes & Shopping List Available Here: https://inspiredentertainment.com/easy-thanksgiving-menu-plus-shopping-list/

More Snack Recipes: http://bit.ly/2aCBfDM
Healthy Breakfast Recipes: http://bit.ly/1OuA1v1
Healthy Lunch Recipes: http://bit.ly/1XQuIri
Healthy Dinner Recipes: http://bit.ly/2hzVBFv

Holiday Recipes: http://bit.ly/2fD4cU5
Made with Love Holiday Recipes eBook: http://bit.ly/MadewithLoveRecipes
25 Days of Cookies eBook: http://bit.ly/25DaysofCookieseBook

Frequently Used & Favorite Items: http://amzn.to/2qTillc

Website: http://bit.ly/InspiredEats
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thedomesticgeek1
Twitter: https://twitter.com/@SaraLynnCauchon
Instagram: http://instagram.com/thedomesticgeek1
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/TheDomesticGeek/

Purchase my eBooks here: http://bit.ly/ShopEats
Healthy Meal Plan 2018 eBook: http://bit.ly/HealthyMealPlans18eBook
*eBOOK BUNDLE* | All three Meal Prep Made Easy eBooks for only *$12.99*: http://bit.ly/MealPrepeBookBundle
*NEW* 30 Days of Smoothies: http://bit.ly/30SmoothieeBook
Dinner Made Easy: http://bit.ly/DinnerMadeEasyeBook
Soup Made Easy: http://bit.ly/SoupMadeEasyeBook
Made with Love Holiday Recipes: http://bit.ly/MadewithLoveRecipes
Meal Prep Made Easy Menus 1-6: http://bit.ly/MealPrepMadeEasy1-6
Meal Prep Made Easy Menus 7-12: http://bit.ly/MealPrepMadeEasy7-12
Meal Prep Made Easy Menus 13-18: http://bit.ly/MealPrepMadeEasy13-18

*SOME links provided above are affiliate links

The Domestic Geek is Hosted by Sara Lynn Cauchon